Shipping Agents

Ace Cargo Aruba NV / Solid Shipping & Trading Company N.V.

Caya Frere Alexius # 18, O.A. Contact: Veron Albertsz Cell: 5931072 Tel: 5838299 Fax: 5821406 E-mail: acecargo@gmail.com

Annor Divers

Brazil 25-B Contact: Orlando St. Jago Cell: 5935349 Tel: 5857349 Fax: 5847460 E-mail: annor@setarnet.aw

Armada Port Agency Aruba /. Roanra N.V.

Weststraat # 1, O.A Contact: Giovanny Raghunath – Cell: 5937003 Carol Anjire – Cell: 5931187 Tel: 5825447 E-mail: aruba@armadaportagents.com

Caribbean Port Agencies N.V.

Verbindingsweg # 2 Contact: Angelo Maduro / Elisa Tel: 5828000 Fax: 5828008 E-mail: aruops@dammers-group.com

Dutch Antilles Maritime Agencies Aruba N.V.

Sabana Blanco # 68-B, O.A. Contact: Jerome Barendregt Cell: 5948970 Tel: 5883044 Fax: 5883045 E-mail: jereome.barendregt@damabv.com

Elvis CargoN.V.

Paradijs # 16-D, O.A. Contact: Elvis Kock Cell: 5932300 Tel: 5834091 Fax: 5834081 E-mail: elviscargonv@hotmail.com

Global Marine Services N.V.

Victor Hugo Straat # 8, Unit 8 Contact: Maria Winkel Cell: 5927204 Tel: 5887212 / 5880643 Fax: 5887210 E-mail: info@globalmarineservicesnv.com

Gomez Enterprises Aruba N.V.

Paradijs # 16-D, O.A. Contact: Elvis Kock Cell: 5932300 Tel: 5834091 Fax: 5834081 E-mail: robert@gomeznv.aw

Hidramar Services and Construction NV (commercial divers)

Irenestraat 21, ornajestad aruba Contact Sales: +297 5840081 / +5999-5111105 E-mail: sales@hidramar.net Contact Operations: +297 5930446 E-mail: operations@hidramar.net

M.M Worldwide Services / MMT Global Cargo Services & Enterprises VBA

Pos Chikito # 223 I Contact: Marlen Tromp Cell: 5923928 Tel/Fax: 5840251 E-mail: marlen.mmworldwide@gmail.com

Perez y Cia

New India Building J.E. Irausquin Blvd. 14 Contact: Josephine Lacle / Jair Wever Tel: 5820060 E-mail: jlacle@perezeycia.com / jwever@perezycia.com

Rocargo Services Aruba N.V.

Lago Heightsstraat # 28, S.N. Contact: Joop Kraaijeveld – Cell: 5927932 Terrence Croes – Cell: 5927933 Tel: 5844900 / 5840295 Fax: 5844880 E-mail: rocargoaruba@rocargo.com

Roos Sea Services & Enterprises N.V.

Alablancastraat # 10, S.A. Contact: Sigfried G. Roos – Cell: 5645204 Jean Pierre – Cell: 5920771 Tel: 5833502 E-mail: roos_sea_service@hotmail.com

Shorline Shipping Agency N.V.

Juliana van Slotenbergstraat 18 Contact: Stephanie Kock Tel: 7380208 E-mail: kockstephanie@gmail.com

S.E.L. Maduro & Sons Aruba N.V.

Rockefellerstraat # 1, O.A Contact: Graceo Dunlock Cell: 5972950 Tel: 5282380 Fax: 5286163 E-mail: operations@selmaduro.com

Solo Aruba Maritime Group

B.v.d. Veen Zeppenveldstraat # 52 Contact: Stephanie Kock Tel: 5820060 E-mail: leo@setarnet.aw Re: STS Operations

Swaso Import/Export

Totolicastraat # 1, S.A. Contact: Hubert Silva / Harold Cell: 5645697 Tel: 5827933 Fax: 5827882 E-mail: swaso_2009@hotmail.com

VR Shipping Aruba N.V. / Anthony Veder Aruba N.V.

Caya Betico Croes 222, Cayena Mall Contact: Henley Bronswinkel Tel: 5824124 Cell: 5930973 Fax: 5825988 E-mail: bronswinkelh@vrshipping.com

Wevco Supplies & Agency Services N.V.

Rooi Koochi # 44-N, Savaneta Contact: Myron Wever Tel: 5844957 Cell: 5932538 Fax: 5842152 E-mail: wevco@wevcoagency.com

Comments are closed.